Scholarship Program

DC AAUW Scholarship is now part of the ACC Foundation’s Scholarship Program

The Douglas County Branch of the American Association of University Women continues to offer a scholarship to undergraduate and graduate students. In order to promote a broader base of potential applicants, we have merged our scholarship into Arapahoe Community College’s Scholarship Program.  The Douglas County AAUW Scholarship will provide support to an eligible ACC student who is selected by a review committee. Funds awarded may be used for tuition, books, or childcare while attending school.


  • Must reside in Douglas County orattend the Sturm Campus in Castle Rock
  • Must have a cumulative GPA of 2.75 or higher
  • Must enroll or be enrolled in 12 or more credits
  • Must be involved with community service during/since high school


To access the DC AAUW Scholarship application, please go to

Sign in as an ACC student or click on Scholarships to view available scholarships. You must be enrolled or enrolling in ACC to access the actual application.

Scholarship application deadline is April 14.